About Us Contact Us

Office Staff
Executive Director - Evan Dabby
609-490-0725
evan@njyouthsoccer.com

Director of Coaching - Rick Meana
609-371-2673
coach@njyouthsoccer.com

Assistant to the Director of Coaching and Tournaments - Lindsey Nappi
609-490-0725 ext 1
lindsey@njyouthsoccer.com

ODP Coordinator - Erika Salter
609-490-0725 ext 2
erika@njyouthsoccer.com

Member Services & State Cups Coordinator - Lorie Hynes
609-490-0725 ext 3
lorie@njyouthsoccer.com

Bookkeeper - Samantha LaManna
609-490-0725 ext 4
sam@njyouthsoccer.com

ODP Technical Director - James Galanis
odptechnicaldirector@njyouthsoccer.com

Director of Operations - Ernie Cerone
609-469-5022
ernie@njyouthsoccer.com

Project Manager-Operations - Vinny Farina
vinny@njyouthsoccer.com