About Us Contact Us


The new date for NJ Youth Soccer Annual General Meeting (AGM) is Saturday, August 1st, and will begin at approximately 9:00 am. The location will be announced in the weeks ahead. During this meeting, elections will be held, in accordance with the NJ Youth Soccer bylaws, for open positions on the Board of Directors (Executive Committee and Members-At-Large).

Registration is open. To register for the AGM, click on this link. Member organizations may register two delegates: 1) the person casting the vote and 2) an alternate. Other members of the club may attend as guests but not as delegates. For additional registrations, please contact communications@njyouthsoccer.com.

Candidates for the upcoming the Executive Committee and Board of Directors

The NJ Youth Soccer Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the nominees for open positions on the Executive Committee and Board of Directors. These candidates have agreed to serve and subject to election at the 2020 NJ Youth Soccer Annual General Meeting.

President: Myles Campbell
Jess Yeager
2nd Vice President: Andrew Bondarowicz
Kyle Haddock
Molly Ward
Secretary: Bill Smith
Registrar: Casey Becht
Ken Schinkel

MEMBER-AT-LARGE: Daniel Ali Jersey City International Football Academy (JCIFA)
Christian Bastardi Howell United Soccer Club
Pauline Bicking Medford Strikers
Steven Brooks Livingston Soccer Club
Stephen Conger Real Jersey FC
Carol Cordiner Toms River Independent Soccer Club-Advisory Board Member
Joseph Giunta Middletown Soccer Club
Adam Kozubal Franklin Township Soccer Club
Dana Lopes Brick Township Soccer Association (BTSA)
Rob Marino
Next Level Soccer Academy (NLSA)
Vincent Nordhaus Middlesex Youth Soccer Association (MYSA)
Rico Scardelletti Lawrence Hamnett Soccer Association (LHSA)
Anthony Sciorilli Wall Soccer Club
Stanley Simmons SJEB Rush
Molly Ward Bordentown FC

For more information, please see the NJYS Bylaws.


Upon its finalization, a full agenda will be available here.